We are still working on our website so there is no description of this project yet. It will appear later. Please stay tuned and we will soon add some information on this page.

We Brand Office

The interior of the flagship boutique Alexander Terekhov was designed by the architectural firm ARCH (E) TYPE. The bohemian style and elegance of the space are accentuated by the ARCHIPÉLAGO pieces, which display brass bases. For the project, we used tables 46°—7° BERN with clamps and chairs 51°—1° ALDERMASTON in pink.

Alexander Terekhov Metropol

The design of the 80M2 space was developed by the architects of the ARCH(E)TYPE bureau. The bright colors and brevity of the interior are complemented by art objects and designer furniture. To complete the project, tables 45°—9°COMO and 53°—9° HAMBURG were used.

80М2 Concept Store

15M2 —a place about tranquility and silence in the center of Moscow. The interior of the space is designed by the ARCH(E)TYPE bureau. For the project, we used designer items, including a table 46°—7° BERN with a marble top.

15M2 Project

The interior of the Moscow office of the international consulting company was designed by the architects of the ARCH(E)TYPE bureau. ARCHIP & Eacute; LAGO items were used to complete it, including table 46 & deg; & mdash; 7° BERN, made of & nbsp; brass and & nbsp; marble.

McKinsey & Company Moscow

For the waiting area of the beauty salon, soft chairs 43°—7° NICE in pink, an armchair 51°— 1°  ALDERMASTON and a functional table 45°—9  COMO with two countertops were selected.

5618 Nail Studio Amsterdam

The Lobby art space, whose interior was designed by the ARCH(E)TYPE bureau, is located in the Moscow Gostiny Dvor. The architecture and the amount of space is emphasized by the freestanding furniture. Especially for the project, we have made bright chairs 44   10° MODENA.

Lobby Moscow

The interior of the flagship boutique Alexander Terekhov was designed by the architectural firm ARCH (E) TYPE. The bohemian style and elegance of the space are accentuated by the ARCHIPÉLAGO pieces, which display brass bases. For the project, the tables 46°—7° BERN with clamps and the chairs 51°—1° ALDERMASTON in pink color were used.

Alexander Terekhov Metropol

15M2 —a place about tranquility and & nbsp;silence in the center of Moscow. The interior of the space is designed by the ARCH(E)TYPE bureau. For the project, we used designer items, including a specially made console.

15M2 Project

We are still working on our website so there is no description of this project yet. It will appear later. Please stay tuned and we will soon add some information on this page.

Koji Restaurant

Lure Oysterbar

The Lobby art space, whose interior was designed by the ARCH(E)TYPE bureau, is located in the capital's Gostiny Dvor. The architecture and the amount of space is emphasized by the freestanding furniture. Especially for the project, we have made bright chairs 44° — 10° MODENA, and also chairs and  ottomans 38°— 175° TAUPO.

LOBBY MOSCOW

Invasion premium gaming lounge

The Lobby art-space, the interior of which was designed by ARCH(E)TYPE bureau, is located in the Moscow Gostiny Dvor. The architecture and volume of the space is accentuated by freestanding furniture. Specifically for this project we have created eye-catching MODENA 44–10° chairs, as well as TAUPO 38 — 175°armchairs and poufs.

Lobby Moscow

The interior of the flagship boutique Alexander Terekhov was designed by the architectural firm ARCH (E) TYPE. The bohemian style and elegance of the space are accentuated by the ARCHIPÉLAGO pieces, which display brass bases. For the project, we used tables 46°—7° BERN with clamps and chairs 51°—1° ALDERMASTON in pink.

Alexander Terekhov Metropol

The Lobby art space, whose interior was designed by the ARCH(E)TYPE bureau, is located in the capital's Gostiny Dvor. The architecture and the amount of space is emphasized by the freestanding furniture. Especially for the project, we have made table 52°— 3° WALES.

Lobby Moscow

We are still working on our website so there is no description of this project yet. It will appear later. Please stay tuned and we will soon add some information on this page.

Jewellery store Poison Drop

The design of the 80M2 space was developed by the architects of the ARCH(E)TYPE bureau. The bright colors and brevity of the interior are complemented by art objects and designer furniture. To complete the project, a book rack 46°—6° GENEVA and stools 52°—4° AMSTERDAM were used.

80М2 Concept Store

We are still working on our website so there is no description of this project yet. It will appear later. Please stay tuned and we will soon add some information on this page.

Trinity Lobby


Новости 1 - 20 of 22
First | Prev. | 1 2 | Next | Last

Мы все еще работаем над нашим сайтом, поэтому описание этого проекта пока отсутствует. Пожалуйста, следите за обновлениями, и мы скоро добавим информацию на этой странице.

Meat restaurant

Интерьер флагманского бутика Alexander Terekhov разработан архитектурным бюро ARCH(E)TYPE. Богемность и элегантность пространства подчеркивают предметы ARCHIPÉLAGO, демонстрирующие латунные основания. Для проекта были использованы столики 46°—7° BERN со струбцинами и кресла 51°—1° ALDERMASTON в розовом цвете.

Alexander Terekhov Метрополь

Дизайн пространства 80М2 разрабатывали архитекторы бюро ARCH(E)TYPE. Светлые оттенки и лаконичность интерьера дополняются предметами искусства и дизайнерской мебелью. Для комплектации проекта использованы столики 45°—9° COMO и 53°—9° HAMBURG.

80М2 Concept Store

15M2 — место о спокойствии и тишине в центре Москвы. Интерьер пространства разработан бюро ARCH(E)TYPE. Для проекта использовали дизайнерские предметы, в том числе столик 46°—7° BERN с мраморной столешницей.

15M2 Project

Интерьер московского офиса международной консалтинговой компании спроектировали архитекторы бюро ARCH(E)TYPE. Для его комплектации были использованы предметы ARCHIPÉLAGO, в том числе столик 46°—7° BERN, изготовленный из латуни и мрамора.

McKinsey & Company Moscow

Для зоны ожидания салона красоты были выбраны мягкие стулья 43°—7° NICE в розовом цвете, кресло 51°—1° ALDERMASTON и функциональный столик 45°—9° COMO с двумя столешницами.

Салон красоты 5618 Amsterdam

Арт-пространство Lobby, интерьер которого выполнило бюро ARCH(E)TYPE, находится в столичном Гостином Дворе. Архитектуру и объем пространства подчеркивает отдельностоящая мебель. Специально для проекта мы изготовили яркие стулья 44 — 10° MODENA.

Lobby Moscow

Интерьер флагманского бутика Alexander Terekhov разработан архитектурным бюро ARCH(E)TYPE. Богемность и элегантность пространства подчеркивают предметы ARCHIPÉLAGO, демонстрирующие латунные основания. Для проекта были использованы столики 46°—7° BERN со струбцинами и кресла 51°—1° ALDERMASTON в розовом цвете.

Alexander Terekhov Метрополь

15M2 — место о спокойствии и тишине в центре Москвы. Интерьер пространства разработан бюро ARCH(E)TYPE. Для проекта использовали дизайнерские предметы, в том числе специально изготовленную консоль.

15M2 Project

Арт-пространство Lobby, интерьер которого выполнило бюро ARCH(E)TYPE, находится в столичном Гостином Дворе. Архитектуру и объем пространства подчеркивает отдельностоящая мебель. Специально для проекта мы изготовили кресла и пуфы 38 — 175° TAUPO.

Lobby Moscow

Интерьер флагманского бутика Alexander Terekhov разработан архитектурным бюро ARCH(E)TYPE. Богемность и элегантность пространства подчеркивают предметы ARCHIPÉLAGO, демонстрирующие латунные основания. Для проекта были использованы столики 46°—7° BERN со струбцинами и кресла 51°—1° ALDERMASTON в розовом цвете.

Alexander Terekhov Метрополь

Арт-пространство Lobby, интерьер которого выполнило бюро ARCH(E)TYPE, находится в столичном Гостином Дворе. Архитектуру и объем пространства подчеркивает отдельностоящая мебель. Специально для проекта мы изготовили стол 52°— 3° WALES.

Lobby Moscow

Дизайн пространства 80М2 разрабатывали архитекторы бюро ARCH(E)TYPE. Светлые оттенки и лаконичность интерьера дополняются предметами искусства и дизайнерской мебелью. Для комплектации проекта использованы стеллаж для книг 46°—6° GENEVA и табуреты 52°—4° AMSTERDAM.

80М2 Concept Store