ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА РАССЫЛКУ ARCHIPÉLAGO!

Terms of return of goods

Please note that the goods of proper quality with traces of use, with broken equipment, presentation or packaging are not subject to return — according to the rules of remote trade.
Products of poor quality (with defects) can be returned within the warranty period.
Products of good quality can be returned within 7 days from the date of purchase.

You can make a refund by phone or by mail. The refund for the Goods of proper quality purchased from the Seller is made within 10 calendar days from the date of receipt of the original of the corresponding written request* of the buyer, provided that the Goods are received by the Seller;

The item must be returned/sent to the Seller (which must be confirmed by the bill of lading or other official document of the courier service or the Russian Post) within 30 calendar days from the date of payment for the Goods;

The cost of delivery to the Recipient and return delivery of the Goods returned to the Seller is not compensated (according to Article 26.1. Law of the Russian Federation of 07.02.1992 N 2300-1 (ed. of 02.07.2013) "On Consumer Rights Protection" and paragraph 3 of Article 497 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation);

The funds can only be refunded by bank transfer;
In case of refusal of the Product, if it is part of the set, the return can only be carried out in full.

Условия возврата товара

Обращаем внимание, что возврату не подлежат товары надлежащего качества со следами использования, с нарушенной комплектацией, товарным видом или упаковкой — по правилам дистанционной торговли.
Товары ненадлежащего качества (с недостатками) можно вернуть в течение гарантийного срока.
Товары надлежащего качества, можно вернуть в течение 7 дней со дня покупки.

Оформить возврат можно по телефону или по почте. Возврат денежных средств за Товар надлежащего качества, приобретенный у Продавца, осуществляется в течение 10 календарных дней с момента получения оригинала соответствующего письменного требования* покупателя при условии получения Товара Продавцом;

Товар должен быть возвращен/отправлен Продавцу (что должно подтверждаться транспортной накладной или иным официальным документом курьерской службы или Почты России) в течение 30 календарных дней с момента оплаты Товара;

Стоимость доставки до Получателя и обратной доставки возвращаемого Продавцу Товара не компенсируется (согласно ст. 26.1.Закон РФ от 07.02.1992 N 2300-1 (ред. от 02.07.2013) «О защите прав потребителей» и п.3 ст.497 ГК РФ);

Денежные средства могут быть возвращены только банковским переводом;
При отказе от Товара, в случае если он является частью комплекта, возврат может осуществляться только полным комплектом.